Rollins College

April 2009

President Emerita Rita Bornstein was quoted in “Dartmouth Trustees Opt to Eject Controversial Conservative.” in the Saturday, April 18 issue of the Valley News.

Assistant Professor of Religion Creston Davis was quoted in “Morality Vs. Medicine: Stem Cell Research” posted on Wednesday, April 1 on WKMGLocal6.com.

Associate Professor of English Phil Deaver was mentioned in “Gathering of the scribes at Urban Think” posted on Wednesday, April 29 on OrlandoSentinel.com.

Director of Public Relations Lauren Hames was quoted in “Happytown” in the Thursday, April 23 issue of the Orlando Weekly.

Program Manager Brian Henties and Executive Director Margaret Linnane were mentioned in “Are you willing to take the salary-survey challenge?” posted Monday, April 13 on OrlandoSentinel.com.

Audience Services Coordinator Olivia Horn was mentioned in “Annie Russell Theatre announces 2009-2010 season” posted on Sunday, April 19 on OrlandoSentinel.com.

Crummer School Professor of Economics Bill Seyfried was quoted in “Jobless rate doesn’t tell the whole story of recession” in the Monday, April 6 issue of the Orlando Sentinel.

Crummer School Professor of Finance J. Clay Singleton was quoted in “‘Style drift’ mars Kiwi funds” released on Tuesday, April 14 by the Christchurch Press.

Associate Professor of Education Gio Valiante was quoted in “Psycho-babble or Psycho-truth” posted on Wednesday, April 22 on TheGolfChannel.com.

Eric Zivot was mentioned in “Don’t Miss ‘I Hate Hamlet’ at Annie Russell Theatre” posted on Monday, April 27 on OrlandoSentinel.com.

The Cornell Fine Arts Museum was mentioned in:

Rollins was mentioned:

Bookmark and Share


Sun
Rollins.edu | Feedback About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins
©2009 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000