If you no longer need a piece of media from your library, you may remove it. Consider media for removal carefully, as this process is irreversible.
Please note that this will only delete media located in your media library. This will not delete media that is already published; you will have to contact your organization for published media.
- On the home screen, navigate to the media you wish to modify and press the arrow to the right.
- Press the trash can button at the top left.
- Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes when prompted.